Arcade Prehacks

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Embarrasing stories?

Post any funny or embarrasing or epic moments that you have had at a party or whatever.

I have a couple embarrasing party shinanagins about stuffs <.> (i still hurt from it)

Post away!

Building an 8-Bit StarCraft game. No joke.

Re: Embarrasing stories?

Post yours please.

BIRTHDAY PARTY STORIES:

My friend had a nosebleed, he was on the floor, he had a hockey stick, and he was screaming and wrangling about on the floor.

----. - Broke ------'- camcorder. The last thing we saw on the fully frozen camcorder was a blurry vision of him with a wooden sword and a red Lightsaber.

We had a massive Nerf battle. Bullets flying everywhere, people shoving each other with those massive Nerf swords and axes, they throw whole Wiimote's at us, and ended with the Wii strap attack. (Sounds like Manhunt 2+ Black Ops all together)

We got busted using the PC at midnight. We got all electronics taken away. Except the Wii and TV.

----- Set off the house alarm by,

1. Screaming at the top of his lungs.
    2. Kicking a trash can.
    3. Throwing one of those Nerf Raider guns on the floor, which sounded like a bomb.
    4. Screaming again.

(Censored names)

Alrite alrite. Ill post mine...

Okay so im over my friends house and his parents are away and his other 2 friends (dont know me) come over.
    My friend has 2 bb guns and he gave me one and kept one himself. His friends were also prepared because they have paint ball guns. (if you have ever played paint ball, you'll know why im still hurt from this) It was a all out war, my friend got hit in the man part with paint and i got hit in the forehead then i accidentally shot one at a dudes balls. It was very funny and painful.
    Then we all just went up to his room and play video games all night.

Heres another hilarious story..