Arcade Prehacks

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 62
  1. #21
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    http://tinyurl.com/2atap49
    Posts
    2,328

    Re: My java thread thing

    Cheat Engine counted 30, but oh well.
    How many lines of code is it?
    Um... I used to be a moderator here...

  2. #22
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    156

    Re: My java thread thing

    Quote Originally Posted by SandSpur
    Cheat Engine counted 30, but oh well.
    How many lines of code is it?
    74 lines

  3. #23

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Your Moms Pants
    Posts
    3,040

    Re: My java thread thing

    Quote Originally Posted by gatorheads3
    Quote Originally Posted by SandSpur
    Cheat Engine counted 30, but oh well.
    How many lines of code is it?
    74 lines
    for something that simple?

    boy i hate to see minecraft's source
    Someone got an 11 killstreak so I must come back.

  4. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    http://tinyurl.com/2atap49
    Posts
    2,328

    Re: My java thread thing

    Quote Originally Posted by killer1478
    for something that simple?

    boy i hate to see minecraft's source
    Minecraft has 4815162342 lines of code. (taken from Minecraft's splash text file, so LEGIT)
    Um... I used to be a moderator here...

  5. #25
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    156

    Re: My java thread thing

    Hey SandSpur, hack it now (don't look at source until after you have failed hacking).
    http://www.mediafire.com/?i7cf6reg9i66pc9
    virus scan in main post (clicky 2)

  6. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    http://tinyurl.com/2atap49
    Posts
    2,328

    Re: My java thread thing

    Quote Originally Posted by gatorheads3
    Hey SandSpur, hack it now (don't look at source until after you have failed hacking).
    http://www.mediafire.com/?i7cf6reg9i66pc9
    virus scan in main post (clicky 2)
    Challenge accepted.

    Edit: I see what you did thar. Anti-hack system, nice.
    That's not stopping me though. Will be done soon.
    Um... I used to be a moderator here...

  7. #27
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    156

    Re: My java thread thing


  8. #28
    router's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    223

    Re: My java thread thing

    HAXXOR'D
    Code:
    if (main.this.chk > main.this.clicks)
              if (main.this.clicks >= 0) {
                main.this.clicks += 1;
    
                int z = main.this.ta1.getSelectionEnd();
                main.this.ta1.replaceRange(null, main.this.Start, z);
                main.this.ta1.append("You have clicked " + main.this.clicks + " times!" + "\n");
                main.this.chk = (5 * main.this.clicks);
              }
              else
              {
                main.this.b1.setEnabled(false);
                main.this.ta1.setEnabled(false);
                main.this.ta1.append("NICE TRY LOLOL!\n");
              }
          }
    In the process of [insert status here]
    May post from time to time.

  9. #29
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    http://tinyurl.com/2atap49
    Posts
    2,328

    Re: My java thread thing

    Heh, I decompiled it, edited the code, then realized I have no idea how to recompile.
    Anyways, I'll just post the code.
    Code:
    import java.awt.event.ActionEvent;
    import java.awt.event.ActionListener;
    import javax.swing.JButton;
    import javax.swing.JTextArea;
    
    class main$1
        implements ActionListener
    {
    
        public void actionPerformed(ActionEvent e)
        {
         if(clicks >= 0)
                {
                    clicks++;
                    int z = ta1.getSelectionEnd();
                    ta1.replaceRange(null, Start, z);
                    ta1.append((new StringBuilder("You have clicked ")).append(clicks).append(" times!").append("\n").toString());
                } else
                {
                    b1.setEnabled(false);
                    ta1.setEnabled(false);
                    ta1.append("NICE TRY LOLOL!\n");
                }
        }
    
        final main this$0;
    
        main$1()
        {
            this$0 = main.this;
            super();
        }
    }
    Right?

    Edit: Lol, router ninja'd me, but we did different codes.
    Also, I didn't need the hint
    Um... I used to be a moderator here...

  10. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    156

    Re: My java thread thing

    Quote Originally Posted by router
    HAXXOR'D
    Code:
    if (main.this.chk > main.this.clicks)
              if (main.this.clicks >= 0) {
                main.this.clicks += 1;
    
                int z = main.this.ta1.getSelectionEnd();
                main.this.ta1.replaceRange(null, main.this.Start, z);
                main.this.ta1.append("You have clicked " + main.this.clicks + " times!" + "\n");
                main.this.chk = (5 * main.this.clicks);
              }
              else
              {
                main.this.b1.setEnabled(false);
                main.this.ta1.setEnabled(false);
                main.this.ta1.append("NICE TRY LOLOL!\n");
              }
          }
    0.o
    Quote Originally Posted by SandSpur
    Heh, I decompiled it, edited the code, then realized I have no idea how to recompile.
    Anyways, I'll just post the code.
    Code:
    import java.awt.event.ActionEvent;
    import java.awt.event.ActionListener;
    import javax.swing.JButton;
    import javax.swing.JTextArea;
    
    class main$1
        implements ActionListener
    {
    
        public void actionPerformed(ActionEvent e)
        {
         if(clicks >= 0)
                {
                    clicks++;
                    int z = ta1.getSelectionEnd();
                    ta1.replaceRange(null, Start, z);
                    ta1.append((new StringBuilder("You have clicked ")).append(clicks).append(" times!").append("\n").toString());
                } else
                {
                    b1.setEnabled(false);
                    ta1.setEnabled(false);
                    ta1.append("NICE TRY LOLOL!\n");
                }
        }
    
        final main this$0;
    
        main$1()
        {
            this$0 = main.this;
            super();
        }
    }
    Right?

    Edit: Lol, router ninja'd me, but we did different codes.
    Also, I didn't need the hint
    Nice

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •